phone
Call us FREE 0800 221 8546 9am - 9pm
avatar
Orders
  • Lowest Prices in the UK
  • We issue Real tickets for the major theme parks
  • No credit card fees
  • Free Delivery
  • £25pp Deposit
> Orlando City Soccer Game Day Private Transportation

Orlando City Soccer Game Day Private Transportation

Need a comfortable, hassle-free Private Return Transfer to an Orlando City Soccer game? Then look no further. With our excellent transfer service, getting to the game is easier than ever.

Simply choose from the following types of vehicle:

  • Sedan: 1-3 people
  • SUV: 1-6 people
  • Van: 1-10 people

Pick-ups are available from the following locations:

  • International Drive
  • Kissimmee
  • Disney
  • Lake Bueno Vista
  • Davenport.

PLEASE NOTE: Match tickets are not included. This is transportation only.

Fixtures (subject to change)

  • February 29, Saturday, 6:00pm: vs Real Salt Lake 
  • March 14, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs Chicago Fire FC 
  • April 4, Saturday, 3:00pm: vs. Montreal Impact 
  • April 18, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. FC Cincinnati 
  • April 26, Sunday, 1:00pm: vs. Atlanta United FC 
  • May 6, Wednesday, 7:00pm: vs. Houston Dynamo 
  • May 9, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. Minnesota United FC 
  • May 23, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. Columbus Crew 
  • May 30, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. Portland Timbers 
  • June 13, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. New York Red Bulls 
  • July 4, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. Toronto FC 
  • July 10, Friday, 8:00pm: vs. Inter Miami 
  • July 25, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. Philadelphia Union 
  • August 15, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. DC. United 
  • September 12, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. Nashville SC 
  • September 19, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. New York City FC 
  • October 4, Sunday, 4:30pm: vs. New England Revolution