phone
Call us FREE 0800 221 8546 9am - 9pm
avatar
Orders
  • Lowest Prices in the UK
  • We issue Real tickets for the major theme parks
  • No credit card fees
  • Free Delivery
  • £25pp Deposit
> Orlando City Soccer Ticket Only

Orlando City Soccer Ticket Only

Orlando City Soccer Ticket Only

Over the years, the standard and popularity of the MLS (Major League Soccer) has been rising and this opportunity to watch Orlando City in action gives you the chance to see for yourself!

Last season was a disappointment for The Lions who finished 11th in the Eastern conference however hope are high for an improved campaign in 2020.

While some American sports seem to be focused as much on events taking place off the pitch as on it, the attention of the fans at the Exploria Stadium is very much on the field of play.

In fact, the passion of the The Lions' supporters is more akin to the experience at a British game of soccer... sorry football.

Seat Locations:

There are five different seating locations to choose from:

  • Supporters End: Safe standing area among the team's loudest supporters directly behind the north goal (Purple sections 22-28)
  • North/South End: Seating behind the south goal or in the corners (Dark green sections 101-109, 121-122, 128-129)
  • Sideline East: Seated areas along the east side of the pitch although not adjacent to the halfway line (Red sections 132 and 136)
  • Midfield: Excellent seats almost looking over the halfway line (Orange sections 133-135)
  • Midfield East Premium: These tickets include access to a private outdoor dining and viewing area, complimentary food & beverages (domestic beer, wine, soda and water, carving station, sandwiches, salads and more), and excellent seats around the middle third of the pitch. (Peach sections 33-35)

Stadium Map

Fixtures (subject to change)

  • February 29, Saturday, 6:00pm: vs Real Salt Lake 
  • March 14, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs Chicago Fire FC 
  • April 4, Saturday, 3:00pm: vs. Montreal Impact 
  • April 18, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. FC Cincinnati 
  • April 26, Sunday, 1:00pm: vs. Atlanta United FC 
  • May 6, Wednesday, 7:00pm: vs. Houston Dynamo 
  • May 9, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. Minnesota United FC 
  • May 23, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. Columbus Crew 
  • May 30, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. Portland Timbers 
  • June 13, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. New York Red Bulls 
  • July 4, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. Toronto FC 
  • July 10, Friday, 8:00pm: vs. Inter Miami 
  • July 25, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. Philadelphia Union 
  • August 15, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. DC. United 
  • September 12, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. Nashville SC 
  • September 19, Saturday, 7:30pm: vs. New York City FC 
  • October 4, Sunday, 4:30pm: vs. New England Revolution
Please note - transportation to and from the stadium isn't included. This can be booked seperately here.